Skip to main content

Contact Us

For information regarding Yachts International or any one of our luxury yachting titles, please contact the following individuals. If you are interested in our Media Kit, you can download it here.

Group Publisher
Gary DeSanctis
GdeSanctis@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

EDITORIAL

Editor-in-Chief
Kenny Wooton
kwooton@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Associate Publisher
Jessica Schultz
jschultz@aimmedia.com
239-738-3132

Art Director
Ellen Swandiak
eswandiak@aimmedia.com

European Advertising
Emanuele De Mari
info@admarex.com
Tel: +39 010 5954749

U.K. Advertising
Elena Patriarca
patriarca.elena@gmail.com
Tel: +39 0185 723697

VP of Marketing and Events
Julie Jarvie
jzub@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-9309

Project Manager
Donna Aschheim
DAschheim@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Mailing Address:
Yachts International Magazine
1535 SE 17th Street, Ste. B201
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

For Subscription Inquiries

Customer Service (US/CAN): 1-800-829-9152
Customer Service (INTL): 515-875-7500

Customer Service
Marinesubs@aimmedia.com
Yachts International, PO Box 37274 Boone, IA 50037-0274