Contact Us

For information regarding Yachts International or any one of our luxury yachting titles, please contact the following individuals. If you are interested in our Media Kit, you can download it here.

Group Publisher
Gary DeSanctis
GdeSanctis@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

EDITORIAL

Editor-in-Chief
Kenny Wooton
kwooton@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Executive Editor
Andrew Parkinson
aparkinson@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Editor-at-Large
Jill Bobrow
jbobrow@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Art Director
David Pollard
dpollard@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

SALES AND ADMINISTRATION
National Accounts Manager
William S. Smith IV
wsmith@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-5128

National Accounts Manager
Kimmy Siegel
ksiegel@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8843

European Advertising
Emanuele De Mari
info@admarex.com
Tel: +39 010 5954749

U.K. Advertising
Elena Patriarca
patriarca.elena@gmail.com
Tel: +39 0185 723697

Director of Marketing & Events
Julie Jarvie
jzub@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-9309

Project Manager
Donna Aschheim
DAschheim@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Mailing Address:
Yachts International Magazine
1535 SE 17th Street, Ste. B201
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316