Contact Us

Yachts International Magazine

For information regarding Yachts International or any one of our luxury yachting titles, please contact the following individuals. If you are interested in our Media Kit, you can download it here.

Group Publisher
Gary DeSanctis
GdeSanctis@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

EDITORIAL

Editor-in-Chief
Kenny Wooton
kwooton@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Senior Editor
Andrew Parkinson
aparkinson@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Editor-at-Large
Jill Bobrow
jbobrow@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Art Director
David Pollard
dpollard@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

SALES

National Accounts Manager
William S. Smith IV
wsmith@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-5128

National Accounts Manager
Marc Welch
mwelch@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8843

Luxury Accounts Manager
Shannon McCoy
smccoy@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-444-4598

European Advertising
Emanuele De Mari
info@admarex.com
Tel: +39 010 5954749

U.K. Advertising
Elena Patriarca
patriarca.elena@gmail.com
Tel: +39 0185 723697

Marine Group Marketing Director
Jennifer Jones
jjones@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-9309 / Cell: 1 954-658-7293

Office Manager
Donna Aschheim
DAschheim@aimmedia.com
Tel: 1 954-761-8777 / Fax: 1 954-761-8890

Mailing Address:
Yachts International Magazine
1535 SE 17th Street, Suite B201,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316